White Thunder: Releases ‘ORBIT’ Music Video & Single

ORBIT” is the first single & video extracted from Italian progressive metal act White Thunder‘s new & first album “Maximum – A Journey of a Billion Years” due to be released on June 15th.

The song tells the story of a boy who is tired of being told which path he should follow. A struggle towards total responsibility.

ORBIT” it’s also available on all digital platforms: https://smarturl.it/wt-orbit

White Thunder line up

Mattia Fagiolo – Vocals
Alessandro De Falco – Guitar
Jacopo Fagiolo – Guitar

Simone Ndiaye – Bass Guitar

Davide Fabrizio – Drums


White Thunder are part of the italian progressive metal scene, with an original sound and a varied proposal that starts from classic metal and takes inspiration from many other genres outside of it.

They were formed in 2011 and after some line-up changes they found the right formula with Mattia Fagiolo on vocals, Alessandro De Falco and Jacopo Fagiolo on guitars, Simone Ndiaye on bass and Davide Fabrizio on drums.

The ingredients of their music: a careful use of dynamics, with clean sections alternating with aggressive and fast sections, power, creativity and a very strong union between the instrumental and the voices, both melodic and growl.

The first EP “Never Ending Silence” was released in 2019, propedeutic to the preparation of the debut album “Maximum: The Journey Of a Billion Years“, a work that presents a progressive metal concept with many colorful shades.

Their lyrics investigate the dynamics of the most intimate and controversial emotions.

More about White Thunder

Sito Ufficiale: https://whitethunder.net/

YouTube: https://bit.ly/3foOInk

Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3cwe6Wh

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/whitethunder2011

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/whitethunder_official/