POLYPHIA announce UK & EU tour dates


New album Remember That You Will Die due 28th October

Guitar virtuoso sensations POLYPHIA have announced a string of UK and EU tour dates for 2023. 

The fifteen date tour begins on 9th May in Bristol and finishes up on 26th May in Paris. Tickets go on-sale on 21st October here.

Full tour dates below:

09 May – Bristol, UK @ SWX
10 May – Glasgow, UK @ Garage
11 May – London, UK @ Shepherd’s Bush
12 May – Birmingham, UK @ 02 Institute
13 May – Manchester, UK @ 02 Ritz

15 May – Antwerp, BE @ Trix
16 May – Amsterdam, NL @ Mlekweg Max
17 May – Hamburg, DE @ Farbrik
18 May – Berlin, DE @ Kesselhaus
20 May – Leipzig, DE @ Taübchenthal
21 May – Koln, DE @ Essigfabrik
22 May – Munich, DE @ Backstage Werk
23 May – Milan, IT @ Santeria/ Alcatraz
24 May – Zurich, CH @ Komplex
26 May – Paris, FR @ Bataclan

A few weeks ago genre-bending instrumental band Polyphia released their latest single from their forthcoming album Remember That You Will Die, out 28th October via Rise Records. “Ego Death” features Grammy Award-winning guitar virtuoso and composer Steve Vai, most known for his work with Frank Zappa, Mary J Blige, Motörhead, Alice Cooper, and many more. Grammy Award-winning producer and trumpet player Brasstracks also appears on the track.

Alongside the track, the band shared a vibey and stylish performance video featuring Vai and Brasstracks filmed in Los Angeles, which had amassed 1M views in it’s first 24 hours, and almost 5M views in three weeks. Check it out HERE.

“Ego Death” follows the previously released “ABC” featuring Sophia Black, “Neurotica,” and “Playing God” which together have garnered over 49M+ streams globally.

POLYPHIA – ‘Ego Death (Ft. Steve Vai)’
Remember That You Will Die features collaborations with $not, Chino Moreno (Deftones), BrasstracksSteve Vai, + more. Produced by guitarists Tim Henson Scott LePage, the album also features production from Rodney Jerkins (Michael Jackson, Destiny’s Child, Lady Gaga), JUDGE (Migos & Marshmello, blackbear, Young Thug), the band’s longtime collaborator Y2K (Doja Cat, Remi Wolf, Tove Lo), Johan Lenox (Kanye, FINNEAS), and more on select tracks.

Since their formation in Plano, Texas in 2010, Polyphia have made a name for themselves by blending intricate guitar riffs with hip-hop rhythms, bass-heavy trap music, and progressive metal & rock influences. To date, the band has released three studio albums – Muse (2014), Renaissance (2016), New Levels New Devils (2018) – as well as two EPs and a handful of singles. Their impressive catalog has earned them 400M+ global streams, 130M+ YouTube views, and international acclaim.

Remember That You Will Die Artwork
Band Members:
Tim Henson – guitars
Scott LePage – guitars
Clay Gober – bass
Clay Aeschliman – drumsSocial Media Links:
Website || Facebook || Instagram || Twitter