ALL FOR METAL release their new music video for ‘Run’, album ‘Legends’ is out on AFM Records.

ALL FOR METAL release their new music video for ‘Run’, album ‘Legends‘ is out on AFM Records.

Check out the video:

Following their colossal debut ‘Legends’, (released in the summer on AFM Records at THIS LOCATION), metal sensation ALL FOR METAL has unleashed a new (live) music video for the song “Run“.
Singer Antonio comments: “This video is a recap of what we’ve been doing throughout our festival summer season! The support you showed us was unbelievable, and this video is a homage to all our fans out there!”. 
Tetzel says it’s “the perfect Soundtrack for that time of the year. Lets RUN into 2024 and many more adventures!”

ALL FOR METAL made their live debut at a busy festival season this year, with frenetic, critically acclaimed shows at Wacken Open Air, Metalfest & Rockharz, as well as on an extensive European tour with WINDROSE. The band is currently running a crowdfunding campaign and in support of their upcoming album and a spectacular video they are working on. Find more infos at:


Legends track listing:
01. All for Metal
02. Goddess of War
03. Born in Valhalla
04. Raise Your Hammer
05. Hear the Drum
06. Run
07. Prophecy of Hope
08. Mountain of Power
09. Fury of the Gods
10. The Day of Hammerfall
11. Legends Never Die

Tetzel – Vocals
Antonio Calanna – Vocals
Ursula Zanichelli – Guitar
Jasmin Pabst – Guitar
Florian Toma – Bass Guitar
Leif Jensen – Drums