THE DEVILS release first single from upcoming live album!

THE DEVILS release first single from upcoming live album! 

Go Down Records is pleased to release a new installment of “Live at Maximum Festival” with the fiery performance of The Devils, which was the glorious conclusion of the first post-pandemic edition of the festival. A huge and super enthusiastic audience joined the artists to celebrate this much needed and long awaited return to live music. The live set of the duo from Naples was a conclusion as exciting as fireworks, and when Go Down Records listened to the recordings, they had no doubts about proudly welcoming The Devils to their crazy musical family! The Devils embody the ultimate sound of chaos; their style is primitive, loaded with sex, sin and Rock’n’Roll! “Live at Maximum Festival” will be released on January 20th and with the track “Life Is A Bitch” the band has now released the first song from the soon to be released album!

Listen to the track here:

The band comments: “The song is an anthem against our miserable and passing human race. Our best wish is that it will be over soon“.

“Live at Maximum Festival” by The Devils is available for pre-save and pre-order at THIS LOCATION 

The Devils are:

Erika Switchblade | vox, drums
Gianni Blacula | vox, guitar


01. I Appeared To The Madonna
02. Real Man
03. Life Is a Bitch
04. Time Is Gonna Kill Me
05. Put Your Devil Into My Ass
06. Roll With Me
07. Coitus Interruptus (from a Priest)
08. Magic Sam
09. Drunk Town
10. Guts Is Enough
11. Shaking Satan’s Balls
12. Radio Maria Anthem
13. The Devil’s Trick Is Not a Treat
14. Red Grave

For more info visit: