Kulick Releases Expanded Deluxe Edition of ‘Everyone I Know Will Die’

Kulick Releases Expanded Deluxe Edition of ‘Everyone I Know Will Die’
Includes 5 Bonus ‘Stripped’ Versions Of Fan Favourites

Shares New Video of ‘Time To Go’ (Stripped)

Watch ‘Time To Go’ (Stripped) Video HERE

Stream Deluxe Edition Of ‘Everyone I Know Will Die’ HERE

Stream standalone latest single ‘Goner’ Feat Kellin Quinn HERE

“These songs mean so much to me, and were written in such a chaotic time of my life, so I wanted to revisit them acoustically in a live space. I ended up liking the final live audio, so I decided to release the songs from those live videos everywhere.  It was nice to revisit the album in such a reflective mindset, instead of being in the high stress that I was in while writing it.” – Kulick

PA-based musician Kulick has released a new deluxe version of his 2022 album ‘Everyone I Know Will Die’ via ENCI Records.

The expanded edition of the album follows the release of his recent collab single “Goner” with Sleeping With Sirens’ Kellin Quinn.

‘Everyone I Know Will Die’ (Deluxe), features 5 bonus stripped-down versions of tracks from the original album, including the singles “Time To Go,” “The People I Know (Don’t Like Me)” and the album’s title track.

The prolific artist (full name Jacob Kulick) was born half-deaf, and recently told his story to Kerrang! Read the article HERE.

‘Everyone I Know Will Die’ (Deluxe) Track Listing:
1 Necessities
2 The People I Know (Don’t Like Me)
3 For Once in My Life
4 All I See is Red
5 Don’t Think About Me
6 Time to Go
7 Everyone I Know Will Die
8 Necessities (Stripped)
9 The People I Know (Don’t Like Me) (Stripped)
10 For Once in My Life (Stripped)
11 Time to Go (Stripped)
12 Everyone I Know Will Die (Stripped)

” He continues to explore the depths of his songwriting on tracks like this. The future continues to look incredibly bright for this talented artist.”- Chorus.fm

“…an emotional and enthralling take on dark alt-pop.”- Rock Sound

“..an exciting new voice in the alternative scene”- Kerrang

“The quality of his storytelling puts him up there with the best that the pop-punk/pop-rock scene has to offer” TotalNtertainment