Black Lion Records releases label sampler “Afterlife in Darkness Pt.III”!

Black Lion Records releases label sampler

“Afterlife in Darkness Pt.III”!

Swedish powerhouse label Black Lion Records has released its brand new sampler “Afterlife in Darkness Pt. III”, featuring tracks from such artists as Fatal Embrace, Kvaen, Credic, Vananidr, RF Force and many more! From the genres of black, death and heavy metal, the sampler decently unites the amazing blend of artists the label currently represents. A download of the compilation is available HERE, also you can support the label and the artists with a small donation! A physical edition of this special work will be available in mid 2023.

The artwork was done by Simon Bossert and the tracklist reads as follows:

01. Amiensus – Mouth Of The Abyss

02. Fatal Embrace – Emperyal Doom

03. Angmodnes  – Weight Of Eternity

04. Defiatory – Only War

05. Credic – Mountains Between Us

06. Black Therapy – Blindness

07. Drift Into Black – It Fell From The Sky

08. IATT – Seven Wandering Stars

09. RF Force – Old School Metal

10. Souldrainer – Where Angels come to Die

11. Echo – My Convent

12. Fäust – When Death Spawns Fire

13. Vananidir – Awake

14. Sarcator – Grave Maggot Future

15. Faustian – Communion with Shadows

16. This Ending – My Open Wound

17. Ablaze My Sorrow – Transfiguration (The way of the strong)

18. Ontborg – Steps Of Damnation

19. Ironmaster – Bringer Of Deception

20. Sorrowful land – The Cold Grey Fog Of Dawn

21. Fatal Embrace – Shadowsouls Garden

22. Kvaen – The Fire Within Him Burn