With The Punches – New EP – Discontent – Via Mutant League Records – Out 27 May 2022

With The Punches is regarded as a staple within the emo/pop-punk community.   Formed in 2008, the band has released three EP’s and one full-length album in that time. Their new EP “Discontent” will be the band’s first release in over 9 years..

Mutant League will release With The Punches new EP “Discontent” on 5/27/22.

Recorded and produced by Brendan Williams at Gain Stage Studios, the upcoming EP includes 5 of their most distinguished tracks to date.

With the Punches is:

Jesse Vadala
Dustin Wallace
Mike Corvasce
Vinny Guzzardi
Shane Maziekien