WILDSTREET release their new video for ‘The Road’, new EP ‘Wildstreet IV’ out now on Golden Robot Records

Following a relentless 2 ½-year touring spree in support of their acclaimed full-length album ‘III, ‘Wildstreet is poised to unveil a dynamic EP of fresh tracks in the late-spring of 2024. Their journey has taken them across the United States, Mexico, and Europe, with three triumphant tours since the pandemic. As they gear up for another exhilarating year, the band has already locked in their 2024 festival appearances and tour dates, promising fans an unforgettable musical experience

Order here: https://orcd.co/wildstreet-iv

Releasing 6 singles since their 2021 album ‘III,’ Wildstreet has made waves, amassing an impressive 6 million Spotify streams and 4 million views on YouTube. Their relentless intercontinental touring since February 2021 has cultivated a devoted fan base in 15 countries, spanning the United States, Mexico, and across Europe.

Wildstreet began in 2006 and released their self-titled debut album on Retrospect Records in 2009. The band spent the next 4 years touring nonstop and performing at US festivals including: Rocklahoma (5 consecutive years), SXSW & M3 Rock Festival.

In 2011, the band released Wildstreet II..Faster..Louder! to widespread critical acclaim. They made an appearance on “The Jimmy Fallon Show” (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mT2Wpp7NkK8) and their songs were licensed to TV shows on E!, MTV, VH1, Oxygen, TBS and in a THQ video game. Later that year, the band released the official music video for “Poison Kiss,” which included a cameo by Don Jameson of “The Metal Show.” Wildstreet now had the attention of rock fans worldwide. In 2012, the band released the single “Easy Does It,” and it’s official music video. The video went viral on YouTube. Wildstreet has well-over 6 million views and nearly 10k subscribers on that platform.

Wildstreet III was released on June 25, 2021 with the music video for their epic single “Mother”. Since this massive release, the album has over 2.5 million streams on Spotify. Spending most of the year on tour in the USA, the band also were among the first to bring live music back to post-pandemic Europe and played for rock fans in Switzerland and France for the first time.

As one of the first hard rock bands in the world to tour post-pandemic, Wildstreet have toured 14 countries while working on their latest EP. In February, Wildstreet released the single/music video ‘Sick To Death.’ Produced by Wrath Starz the single features Dave Abruzzese (Pearl Jam) and Sebastian Hadtrath (Once Around).

1. Heroes
2. Sick To Death
3. Won’t Be Apart
4. Come Down
5. Say Goodbye
6. Mrs. Sleazy
7. The Road


Eric Jayk: lead vocals, lead guitar
Wrath Starz: lead, rhythm Guitar, vocals
Kevin R. Scarf: bass, vocals
Dylan Graff (DD Star) drums, vocals