Vancouver Punks REST EASY Release New Full-Length ‘Hope You’re Okay’

mutant league records logo

Vancouver Punks REST EASY (Members of Daggermouth, Shook Ones) Release New Full-Length ‘Hope You’re Okay’

Produced by Tim Creviston (Spiritbox, Misery Signals) and mixed by Brett Romnes (Brand New, The Movielife)

“If you like crunchy hardcore with a strong pop sensibility, this is a record for you.”- Jersey Beat

“Sounds modern and classic at the same time, with sonic nods to legendary acts like Minor Threat and 7 Seconds.”- Consequence

“If you hold long-gone Philly punks Kid Dynamite as one of the pinnacles of hook-laden, hardcore-infused punk rock, then Rest Easy are here to help you out…a furious blast of old-school goodness.”- Kerrang!

“A rippin’ dose of melodic hardcore.”- Brooklynvegan

“A mass of tightly-knit, expertly played cathartically natural Punk-Rock music.”- Ear Nutrition


Photo: Cat Ashbee

Screen Shot 2022-10-28 at 2.54.03 PM

Vancouver punk rock 4-piece Rest Easy (consisting of members of Daggermouth and Shook Ones) have unveiled their new album ‘Hope You’re Okay,’ via on Mutant League Records.

Stream ‘Hope You’re Okay,’ here:

Stream the album on Youtube:

Stream “On The Outside” here:

The track is accompanied by an animated video which is streaming here:

Animated by Phoebe Parsons

Order vinyl/merch at:

‘Hope You’re Okay” was produced by Tim Creviston (Spiritbox, Misery Signals) and mixed by Brett Romnes (Brand New, The Movielife).

Screen Shot 2022-10-13 at 9.35.04 AM
Screen Shot 2022-08-19 at 9.43.56 AM

Track Listing:

1. Dirty Work

2. All Inside Your Head

3. Hey Maxine

4. Tough Break

5. Coast To Coast

6. Broken Wrists

7. On The Outside

8. Empty Vessel

9. Circles

10. The Hill

11. Times Change

12. Patch This Hole