Sortilège release second track of new album ‘Apocalypso’

release second track of new album ‘Apocalypso’

Share Share
Tweet Tweet
Forward Forward
The French kings of Heavy Metal SORTILÈGE are proud to release their second new track which is taken from their upcoming album ‘Apocalypso’! The album will be release via Season of Mist (excl. France) on March 3 and the track ‘Vampire’ can now be listened to HERE.

SORTILÈGE made a comeback in 2021, with a renewed line-up around Christian « Zouille » Augustin its lead singer. After a long period of 18 months and a lot of hard work, the band is proud to present its new album ‘Apocalypso’, composed entirely with new songs since its new line-up.

This album was created with the idea of keeping the band’s DNA while adding some modernity to it along with a more powerful and outstanding hypnotic vibe. Long Live Apocalypso!

Pre-orders are available HERE.

Sortilège are available for interviews via email & zoom. Please contact the assigned PR contact:
Jessica Otten at (for EU, excl. Germany & France).
Sabrina Cohenaiello at (for France)
Wold Muehlmann at (for Germany)

1. Poseidon (3:32)
2. Attila (feat. Stéphane Buriez) (4:06)
3. Derrière les portes de Babylone (feat. Myrath) (6:33) [LISTEN]
4. Le sacre du sorcier (5:08)
5. La parade des centaures (feat. Stéphane Buriez) (2:59)
6. Walkyrie (4:20)
7. Encore un jour (4:45)
8. Trahison (3:40)
9. Vampire (4:02) [LISTEN]
10. Apocalypso (feat. Kevin Codfert) (7:53)
Total: 46:58
Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Territory: World (excl. France)

Christian « Zouille » Augustin: Vocals
Bruno Ramos: Guitars
Olivier Spitzer: Guitar
Sébastien « Shag » Bonnet: Bass
Clément Rouxel: Drums