Orlando Deathcore outfit Kill The Imposter sign with Suburban Noize Records & Release New Video

Suburban Noize Records and Regime Music Group are proud to announce the signing of Orlando-based Deathcore outfit Kill The Imposter. The group has released the brand new single “Ego Tripp” from their new album The Pain Never Dies, which is set for a November 25th release date via Suburban Noize.


“We’re excited to join the Suburban Noize family and bring something completely different to the label. I feel like the label always took chances on artists regardless of what genre the music was, and that’s what I always respected about them,” said frontman Johnny Nobody. “They could put out a rap album, a metal album, a punk album, or just some crazy record of spoken word poetry. Kill The Imposter play brutal death metal, and bring something fresh to the label that those fans have likely never heard before.”

“When music makes me want to box or surf faster and better; I’m in,” added label president Kevin Zinger.Kill The Imposter is an Orlando, FL-based metal band that specializes in brutal take-no-prisoners metallic deathcore. The music takes listeners into a terrifying mental head space that you would only find in horror movies. Kill The Imposter mix together a toxic Molotov cocktail of rage, pain, and suffering that strikes a chord in anyone that hears it. The blast beats are relentless and the vocal work of frontman Johnny Nobody takes extreme metal back to the core of its essence. Kill The Imposter is at the forefront of a new wave of brutal Florida death metal that was pioneered by fellow Floridians like Deicide, Morbid Angel, Obituary, and genre pioneers Death.

Frontman Johnny Nobody looks like he could give you night-terrors as he is covered from head-to-toe in tattoos, even going as far as tattooing his eyeballs black. He is a world-renowned tattoo artist as a member of the Sullen Art Collective and has tattooed many of today’s WWE superstars.

Johnny Nobody’s visual look and tattoo skills have also allowed him to branch out into the world of reality TV appearing as a cast member of the Amazon Prime series “Watch Beyond the Tattoo”. Nobody is currently in production for his new reality TV series “Nobody Cares”, which has been optioned by a streaming network for release later this fall.

The track list for Kill The Imposter’s The Pain Never Dies is as follows:

1 – Kuklinski
2 – As Above
3 – Dead Outside
4 – Ego Tripp
5 – Enemy