Melodic Death Metal heavyweights BLACK THERAPY share new music video for “Blindness”!

BLACK THERAPY share new music video for “Blindness”!

“Onward” to be released June 10th on Black Lion Records

June 10 will see the release of “Onward”, the new album by melodic death metal act Black Therapy. Nine brand new tracks by the band from Rome, Italy, packed with gloomy and sorrow-fueled soundscapes, with catchy melodies and a perfect balance of aggression and dark, doomy atmosphere. In support of the new album, today Black Therapy have unleashed their brand new single “Blindness”. The track comes along with a music video, that you can watch here:


Black Therapy comments:
This new album was written during the pandemic and we are proud of the outcome. Compared to ‘Echoes of Dying Memories’ this is a more aggressive album, but it still retains the emotionally gripping sound, which can be considered our trademark. We also tried something different on some of the songs and we hope you will enjoy it as much as we do.

“Onward” will be coming out via Swedish label Black Lion Records and was recorded, mixed and mastered at Blue Ocean recording studio. The majestic artwork was done by Simon Bossert.

The album is available for pre-order HERE

01. Onward
02. Blindness
03. Betray My Ideals (feat. Filippo Palma)
04. Behind The Glass
05. Together
06. At the Gates of Soul
07. The Song of My Absence
08. Destroy The Fate
09. A Quiet Place

For more info visit: