Magnus Rosén Band release video for “Blood And Glitter” single

Magnus Rosén Band release video for “Blood And Glitter” single

Watch it HERE

Listen / Buy HERE:

Full Image

Glitter and Blood is the first single of Magnus Rosén Band‘s upcoming album. It‘s classic heavy metal with thunderous guitars, heavy drums and old school vocals. It truly shows the unique musicianship that Magnus Rosén is known for.

Glitter and Blood is the signature song from the album: Its time to rock the world again.
The time has come to bring back the rock that was once revolutionary. A voice of the people.
To raise the flag for freedom and independence in a world that feels more and more upside down. The song Glitter and Blood is about riches within power many times glitters on the outside but consists of bloody hands beneath the glamorous exterior.

The time has come to have a message that shines a light on things we think are important and that matter. Thus was born the blouse of the slaves, which then developed into the coat of the working people where all nationalities count.

Our banner reads: Stay Free

Pre-Order links:
Its Time To Rock The World Again

Outside the Rock Box

Contact Magnus Rosén


More info

Former HammerFall bassist, Magnus Rosén, has revealed more details about the upcoming Magnus Rosén Band album, due this year.

Says Magnus: “I will thank HammerFall and all the fans for my 10 years with the band – 1997-2007. I take my hat off for this time. So how can we celebrate this moment better than with a HammerFall song on this album.”

Entitled, It’s Time To Rock The World Again, the new album will include 12 songs, plus 5 bonus tracks. Magnus describes the album as, “A firework of diversity from my journey through music life from the 60’s until today.”

Magnus Rosén  adds: “Everything is marked in the perspective of hard rock and these wonderful rock titles that gild this musical style. There are many tones that are hidden in the structures of the songs that can be recognized more or less from the history of rock. We are also celebrating bands and artists for the great inspiration thought the music life with some riff, tones, feelings, songs or solos in new written material and also few old songs – Gary Moore, Scorpions, Beatles, Rolling Stones, Bon Jovi, Metallica, AC/DC, ABBA, Deep Purple, Jimi Hendrix – plus much more. New written songs and fresh interpretations of few old rock songs.”

Magnus Rosén – Bass
Mikael Erlandsson – Keyboard
Zenny Gram – Voice
Fabio Buitvidas – Drums
Raphael Mattos – Guitar

Guest musicians on the album:
Janne Schaffer – Guitar
Tony Martin – Vocals
George Keczan – Piano and keyboard
Chitral Somapala – Vocals
Jonas Hansson – Guitar
Stefan Blomquist – Keyboard, piano
Elsa Li Jones – Vocals
Eric Galdyanz – Vocals
Ivan Martin’s – Vocals
Jörgen Alnevall – Vocals