Magnolia Park Unveil Deluxe Album, ‘Baku’s Revenge Deluxe’ Out Now!





If you’re into the whole recent mainstream pop punk revival, then you’ve probably heard of Magnolia Park, who are one of the best bands bringing this sound back right now.” –BrooklynVegan

From growing up listening to bands such as Blink-182 to eventually sharing the same stage as them, the upstart Florida act is a shining example that dreams do come true if you’re willing to put in the work.” – Ones To Watch

Like the most timeless pop-punk hooks, they’re honest, direct, to the point, and destined to be stuck in your head for months.” – Afropunk


Fresh off a whirlwind headlining tour, Orlando pop-punk magnets Magnolia Park unveil ‘Baku’s Revenge Deluxe’ — now streaming and available on CD and vinyl today! Extending the massive success of their highly anticipated debut album, reaching over 15 Million streams to date, it was produced by Andrew Wade (A Day To Remember, Wage War) and released via Epitaph last fall. Combining elements of punk, pop and hip-hop teeming with catchy melodies, massive guitar hooks and cutting-edge production, the Deluxe album gifts fans four more explosive songs, including recent single “Facedown” and lyrically pointed anthem “Don’t Be Racist”, alongside previously unreleased tracks “Complicated” and “Dizzy”.

Though at times lighthearted, Magnolia Park are also serious about spreading a message of inclusivity. Through the dynamic vocal performances of front man Joshua Roberts, the band addresses depression and mental health, toxic relationships, as well as their own experiences with institutional racism. With a penchant for writing songs as thought provoking as they are accessible, the ethnically diverse band’s lived experiences are present in every second of the album.

Since forming in 2019, Magnolia Park has been on a mission to inspire kids who look like them to start bands as a form of creative expression. Through their music, the band creates shared experiences with their listeners that cement them as fans for life, leading to milestones in their career with an impressive monthly listener count reaching over 1.1 Million, 45 Million views on their viral Tik-Tok page and over 675K followers. Their unique brand of upbeat pop-punk has been celebrated by outlets like KerrangAlternative PressOnes To WatchAfropunkMTV News, and BrooklynVegan, hailed by the latter as one of the “best bands bringing the mainstream pop punk revival sound back right now.”

Baku’s Revenge Deluxe Track List
1. ?

2. Feel Something (feat. Derek Sanders)

3. Misfits (feat. Taylor Acorn)

4. Radio Reject

5. !!

6. Drugs

7. Paralyzed

8. Addison Rae

9. Ghost 2 U (feat. FRED & Joshua Roberts)

10. $$$

11. I should’ve listened to my friends
12. Facedown

13. Complicated

14. Don’t Be Racist

15. Dizzy


08.12-08.13 – Western, PA – Four Chord Music Fest

10.21-10.22 – Las Vegas, NV – When We Were Young 2023

Magnolia Park is vocalist Joshua Roberts, guitarists Tristan Torres and Freddie Criales, drummer Joe Horsham and keyboardist Vincent Ernst.

Magnolia Park by Jessica Griffith