Irish Artist Lilla Vargen Releases New single ‘No Fool’ Today

Lilla Vargen Releases New single ‘No Fool’ on April 05th 2024
New EP ‘Drive’ due for release on May 10th 2024
Following on from the incredibly powerful single ‘Belong’, one of Ireland’s finest songwriting talents, Lilla Vargen is back with her stunning new single ‘No Fool’, available on April 05th 2024. 
Lilla Vargen first made waves back in 2019, when she toured Europe, the UK and Ireland with Dermot Kennedy. Since then, her music has accumulated over 70 million streams across all platforms. Having overcome a few setbacks, both inside and outside the industry, she has been working hard to find her place in music again. Her next release, a four-track EP called Drive, is the result of that work. All of its songs are written and co-produced by Lilla, now releasing as an independent artist.  Lilla’s first single release ‘Belong’ from her upcoming EP gained huge support across radio in Ireland and set up a very exciting year for Lilla, gaining new fans and building on those who have supported her from the beginning.
She says of the single: ‘No Fool highlights some of the negativity I have faced in the music industry. It’s a song about moving on and accepting what has happened, forgiving but not forgetting. The sound here is a little more country, that along with some Big Thief guitar slides!’
EP Tracklist
1.     Belong
2.     No Fool
3.     Drive
4.     The One Thing
For more information on Lilla;