ERRA release new single ‘Blue Reverie’

ERRA release new single ‘Blue Reverie’

New album ‘CURE’ is out April 5th on UNFD

ERRA play Download Festival in June

Photo: Bryan Kirks

Prolific metalcore progressives, ERRA, who recently announced their brand new album, ‘CURE’, for an April 5th release, have today shared a new single, ‘Blue Reverie’.

‘Blue Reverie’ is a master class of dynamics — the kind that ERRA have become known for. Deftly mixing contemplative passages with bouts of metallic fury and thunderous rhythm.

CURE, the band’s sixth album, highlights and expands on the forward-thinking sound and guitar-driven style that the band has built its reputation on. Following 2021’s self-titled release, CURE is a stunning execution of both raw talent and surgical technicality. It’s as emotionally powerful as it is musically proficient, a sonic thrill ride that you hope will never end.

ERRA – ‘Blue Reverie’ (Official Music Video)

CURE Tracklist
1) Cure
2) Rumor of Light
3) Idle Wild
4) Blue Reverie
5) Slow Sour Bleed
6) Wish
7) Glimpse
8) Past Life Persona
9) Crawl Backwards Out of Heaven
10) End to Excess
11) Pale Iris
12) Wave


ERRA will return to the UK for a performance at Download Festival this summer.


16: DONINGTON Download Festival

J.T. Cavey — Vocals
Jesse Cash — Vocals + Guitars
Conor Hesse — Bass
Alex Ballew — Drums
Clint Tustin — Guitar