CHAMBER Debuts Ferocious New Single “Hopeless Portrait”

Debuts Ferocious New Single “Hopeless Portrait”

New Album, “A Love To Kill For,”
Out 14th July From Pure Noise Records

Nashville metalcore agitators CHAMBER have revealed the third single, “Hopeless Portrait,” from their highly anticipated second full-length record, “A Love To Kill For,” that’s due out 14th July from Pure Noise Records.

Stream “Hopeless Portrait” HERE or by clicking the image below.

Pre-order “A Love To Kill For“:

Commenting on the single, guitarist Gabe Manuel says:  “Most of the songs on the record are confrontational and critical of others who are lost in addiction, narcissism, etc. The lyrics in ‘Hopeless Portrait’ are an acknowledgment that we are no better than those people in the grand scheme of things. We’re all trapped here trying to make the best of lives we didn’t ask for. This was the last song we wrote in the studio and it almost didn’t make the record because we thought it was too over the top musically, but after everything came together it ended up being one of our favorites.

More from “A Love To Kill For“:
Tremble” Audio Single –
Devoured (Feat. Matt Honeycutt) Music Video –

A Love To Kill For” Tracklisting: 
1. Chamber
2. Retribution
3. At My Hands
4. Tremble
5. To Die In The Grips Of Poison
6. One Final Sacrifice
7. We Followed You To The Bitter End
8. Our Beauty Decayed, Nothing Was Left
9. Devoured
10. When Deliverance Comes
11. Mirror
12. Cyanide Embrace
13. A Love To Kill For
14. Hopeless Portrait

Pre-order ‘A Love To Kill For’ now at