BENEATH MY FEET release new music video for “Caught In A Hurricane”!

BENEATH MY FEET release new music video for

“Caught In A Hurricane”!


Beneath My Feet have released another ferocious track from their forthcoming sophomore studio album, entitled “In Parts, Together”, which is set to arrive via Noble Demon on January 13. Pre-order or pre-save the album here:

Beneath My Feet comments:

‘Caught In A Hurricane’ is the second single from Beneath My Feet’s upcoming album ‘In Parts, Together’. It tells the story of someone falling. Falling endlessly. Where every instant feels like an eternity. What remains when you’re confined to a formless void/solitary prison, deprived of everything but your thoughts? With reality racing at you an eternity per second.

“Caught In A Hurricane” is released along with a brand new music video, which can be seen here:

Hailing from northern Sweden, on their new studio album Beneath My Feet addresses profound topics such as abuse, trauma, anxiety and grief. Musically, the band combines influences from the American metal sound and the British hardcore scene to produce what is best described as a loving rhytmic punch to the face. Their music brings together heavy rhythm, pop influenced melodic choruses and catchy riffs, an intense blend that not only earned the band a steadily growing name within the scene, but also several tours across Europe and performances with bands like Dead By April, Amaranthe, The Unguided, Machinae Supremacy, Corroded and many others.

Beneath My Feet on the new album: “Having lived through the events chronicled on the album takes a toll on any person, but through sharing experiences with others and uniting in struggle, we can rise stronger again!

01. Caught In A Hurricane
02. Dig My Grave
03. When Both Our Worlds Collide
04. Dead Equal
05. One More Time
06. Sink To The Bottom or Swim For The Shore
07. Is This Really You
08. Far From Home
09. The Uprising
10. Departure
11. Roads (Bonus)
12. Vindicta (Bonus)
13. Lost Sailors Grave (Bonus)
Benath My Feet are:
Marcus Garbom: Vocals
Sebastian Kågström: Vocals
Emil Näsvall: Guitar
Mattias Lindblom: Bass
Axel Moe: Drums
For more info visit: