Alt-Pop Trio Concrete Castles Announce Sophomore Album “Brand New Me”

Alt-Pop Trio Concrete Castles Announce Sophomore Album “Brand New Me”, Share New Song & Music Video for “Kill The Lights”

Concrete Castles will be hitting the road this Fall on the “Emo Dreams Tour” with Icon For Hire


Photo Credit: Zach Kubiak

Alt-Pop trio Concrete Castles have announced their sophomore album, Brand New Me, which is set to arrive on August 25th via Velocity Records and Equal Vision Records. This serves as the band’s follow up to their debut album Wish I Missed U which was released September 2021, and featured Circa Survive’s Anthony Green on the title track.

On the upcoming album, Concrete Castles’ Guitarist Matt Yost shares “This album has been filled with so many new experiences for us. New direction, new ways we approach writing music, and new videos. Each release we just got better and better and we can’t wait to finally put out the finished album “Brand New Me”.

To pre-order/pre-save the new album, visit:

While fans wait in anticipation for Brand New Me, they can listen to “Smile”, “Disappear (Like Magic)” and now, “Kill The Lights” with its accompanying music video, as well as two other singles which have since been released ahead of the album.

Concrete Castles began performing covers, building their presence on Youtube under the name First To Eleven. With over 1.6M subscribers and well over half a billion cumulative views on YouTube, First To Eleven has created an incredible fanbase as a cover band, re-imagining popular songs with an added rock edge. Releasing new music weekly, the band has surpassed all expectations, finding passionate music lovers who are drawn to their stylings of the songs. The rapidly growing First To Eleven audience is as devoted as the band is talented, often supporting them through exclusive perks on the band’s Patreon page. In addition to their well-watched YouTube channel, their EP’s and merch are available for purchase on their website so fans can jam with their music on demand.

Brand New Me album artwork

Brand New Me Tracklist:

  1. Immortal

  2. Kill The Lights

  3. Disappear (Like Magic)

  4. Smile

  5. So Addicted

  6. Jealousy

  7. Running From The Daylight

  8. Dollhouse

  9. Where Are You Now?

  10. Lucky

  11. You Won’t See Me Again

Fans will be able to experience the upcoming album live as Concrete Castles will be hitting the road this Fall on the “Emo Dreams Tour” in support of Icon For Hire along with Conquer Divide and The Funeral Portrait. Tour dates can be found below.

Tour Dates:

10/4 – Great Falls, MT
10/6 – Boise, ID
10/7 – Spokane, WA
10/8 – Seattle, WA
10/10 – San Francisco, CA
10/12 – Fresno, CA
10/13 – Anaheim, CA
10/14 – Los Angeles, CA
10/15 – San Diego, CA
10/17 – Las Vegas, NV
10/18 – Phoenix, AZ
10/19 – El Paso, TX
10/21 – Lubbock, TX
10/22 – San Antonio, TX
10/24 – Houston, TX
10/25 – Corpus Christi, TX
10/27 – Destin, FL
10/28 – Winter Park, FL
10/29 – Jacksonville, FL
10/30 – Atlanta, GA
10/31 – Memphis, TN

Concrete Castles is Audra Miller on Vocals, Matt Yost on Guitar, Sam Gilman on Drums

Concrete Castles

Website | YouTube | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram