Seventh Dimension new album official video trailer

Progressive metal band Seventh Dimension are set to release their third new album 'The Corrupted Lullaby', on November 1st. The band has released the the official album trailer:

Seventh Dimension – “The Corrupted Lullaby”

Seventh Dimension is a 5-piece progressive metal band that was born in 2009 by founding members Luca Delle Fave (Guitars), Rikard Wallström (Bass) and Marcus Thorén (Drums) in the underground progressive scene ...