Having just completed a small run of intimate, sold-out shows last week, Hozier has announced his forthcoming tour of Ireland.

15 December – The Olympia Theatre, Dublin

16 December – The Olympia Theatre, Dublin

17 December – The Olympia Theatre, Dublin

19 December – The Ulster Hall, Belfast

20 December – The INEC, Killarney

Tickets for all shows will go on sale this Friday 21 September at 9am via Ticketmaster.

 

Tickets limited to 4 per person.

The tour will also see Hozier and his band perform at venues across the UK and Europe – his biggest shows in over four years – and his first tour since releasing his celebrated new EP ‘Nina Cried Power’. Full tour schedule below:

Sunday 11th November – Coliseum, Lisbon, Portugal

Monday 12th November – La Riviera, Madrid, Spain

Wednesday 14th November – Salle Pleyel, Paris, France

Thursday 15th November – Cirque Royale, Brussels, Belgium

Sunday 18th November – Alcatraz, Milan, Italy

Monday 19th November – X-Tra, Zurich, Switzerland

Wednesday 21st November – Gasometer, Vienna, Austria

Friday 23rd November – Verti Music Hall, Berlin, Germany

Sunday 25th November – Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway

Monday 26th November – Annexet, Stockholm, Sweden

Wednesday 28th November – Vega, Copenhagen, Denmark

Friday 30th November – Mehr! Theatre, Hamburg, Germany

Monday 3rd December – Palladium, Cologne, Germany

Tuesday 4th December – TivoliVredenberg Ronda, Utrecht, Netherlands

Thursday 6th December – O2 Apollo, Manchester, UK

Friday 7th December – O2 Academy, Glasgow, UK

Sunday 9th December – O2 Academy, Birmingham, UK

Tuesday 11th December – Eventim Apollo, London, UK

Acclaim for Hozier’s recent shows and newly-released music has been widespread. The Guardian dubbed the single ‘Nina Cried Power’ as “startling”, with The Evening Standard commenting in their 5* live review that “Hozier’s watertight backing band wreathed the choruses in four-part harmonies, elevating his new songs into the realms of the celestial”.

Hozier’s 4 track EP ‘Nina Cried Power’ is out now via Island Records, and features legendary soul/gospel singer Mavis Staples, with iconic musician Booker T Jones on organ.

Listen to the EP and connect with Hozier here: https://hozier.lnk.to/FollowPR

 https://hozier.com/

Tickets for the Ulster Hall are available:

In person at the Ulster Hall box office

By Telephone: 028 9033 4455
Book On Line: www.waterfront.co.uk / www.ulsterhall.co.uk

In person: From 100 Ticketmaster Outlets Nationwide
By Telephone (24 Hour): Northern Ireland – 0844 277 44 55
Book On Line: www.ticketmaster.ie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: