Today Italian metallers ZENIT launched the official video of “Black Paper” via Metal Hammer Italy! Check it out HERE!

“Black Paper” is the title track of ZENIT‘s new album, out now on Time To Kill Records. The effort features 8 tracks of dreamy and melodic modern metal.

Formed in 2013, ZENIT are a young and ambitious band, continuously striving for excellence while blending modern heavy sounds. The band’s eclectic approach brings in elements of djent, progressive and outright classic metal to produce dynamic, turbulent and soaring songs.

Their new album, “Black Paper”, was recorded at Rome’s Kick Recording Studio by renowned producer Marco Mastrobuono (COFFIN BIRTH, HOUR OF PENANCE, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE).


01. Zenit
02. Wraith
03. Above and Below
04. Crow’s Perch
05. King Of Lies
06. The Prophecy
07. Black Paper
08. Nadir


Federico Fracassi – Vocals
Andrea Pedruzzi – Bass & Growls
Simone Prudenzi – Guitars
Daniele Carlo – Drums

Time To Kill Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: