You,Me and The Harmony release cosmic debut album Comets Collide.

South Africa’s You, Me and the Harmony have released their highly anticipated debut album, Comets Collide.

Comets Collide follows up You, Me and the Harmony’s latest trio of singles released throughout 2020. It was announced on July 22nd with an artwork reveal after the band and various influencers teased different space themed images on social media throughout the week. One of these being a square tile with a galaxy filled Y along with the hashtag #CometsCollide (Fyre Fest style).

You, Me and the Harmony boasts a number of recent successes with some of their latest singles winning them the top of various local radio charts, as well as the cover spot on the SA Rock Essentials playlist to name a few.

Comets Collide was partly recorded at Parkland Studios and then completed at Gloryvale Studios in Edenvale, South Africa, with one of the bands go to producers, Mike Wright (Wrighteousmike), and the other being their mixing engineer, Clint Watts from Watts Audio Engineering, who completed the mixing and mastering of the album.

The album is now available on all streaming platforms and is accompanied by the just unveiled new single, “King of Fools”.  “King of Fools” is joined by yet another interesting new lyric video made by member Carl Dos Santos and manager Tanika Coulson.

You, Me and the Harmony will kick off their album, with a livestream album launch on Saturday 25th of July at 7:30pm SAST. The performance will be livestreamed from the Facet Nation and Norwood Productions studio in Melville and will be streamed live to their Facebook and Youtube channels. For more news, visit

Listen to Comets Collide here Spotify Deezer Apple Music

1. A Little More
2. King of Fools
3. Astronauts
4. Paralysis (Feat. Brandon Pratt)
5. Wasted Lives (Album Version)
6. Collide
7. Moments
8. Pinned
9. The Guilty
10. Travellers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: