Watch Kulick’s New Video ‘The People I Know (Don’t Like Me) (Stripped)’

Screen Shot 2021-07-29 at 6.22.51 PM

Watch Kulick’s New Video ‘The People I Know (Don’t Like Me) (Stripped)’

Deluxe Edition of ‘Everyone I Know Will Die’ (Including 5 Bonus ‘Stripped’ Versions Of Fan Favorites) Out Now

“The People I Know (Don’t Like Me) really sounds and feels the way that I felt when I wrote the song. The full production is the angrier version, but the stripped version has that sad feeling, which is where the song originally came from. It hurts just a bit more really hearing the lyrics and singing it at a slower tempo.”- Kulick

Screen Shot 2022-06-01 at 3.45.47 PM
Screen Shot 2022-10-13 at 10.47.22 AM

The People I Know (Don’t Like Me) (Stripped)

PA-based musician Kulick has unveiled a new video for “The People I Know (Don’t Like Me) (Stripped)”
off the recently
released deluxe version of his 2022 album ‘Everyone I Know Will Die’ (ENCI Records).

The expanded edition of the album follows the release of his recent collab single “Goner” with Sleeping With Sirens’ Kellin Quinn.

‘Everyone I Know Will Die’ (Deluxe), features 5 bonus stripped-down versions of tracks off the original album, including the singles “Time To Go,” “The People I Know (Don’t Like Me)” and the album’s title track.

The prolific artist (full name Jacob Kulick) was born half-deaf, and recently told his story to Kerrang! Read the article HERE.

Stream ‘Everyone I Know Will Die’ (Deluxe) HERE.

Watch the new video for “The People I Know (Don’t Like Me) (Stripped)” here:

‘Everyone I Know Will Die’ (Deluxe) Track Listing:

1 Necessities

2 The People I Know (Don’t Like Me)

3 For Once in My Life

4 All I See is Red

5 Don’t Think About Me

6 Time to Go

7 Everyone I Know Will Die

8 Neccessities (Stripped)

9 The People I Know (Don’t Like Me) (Stripped)

10 For Once in My Life (Stripped)

11 Time to Go (Stripped)

12 Everyone I Know Will Die (Stripped)

Stream Kulick’s standalone single ‘Goner’ (featuring Kellin Quinn) HERE.

Stream on YouTube:

Screen Shot 2022-09-20 at 9.20.20 AM

Praise For Kulick:

“…reminds me a bit of the great, anthemic rock from the early 00’s, and packs plenty of punch in its delivery. He continues to explore the depths of his songwriting on tracks like this. The future continues to look incredibly bright for this talented artist.”-

“…an emotional and enthralling take on dark alt-pop.”- Rock Sound

“ exciting new voice in the alternative scene”- Kerrang

“…hones in on Kulick’s pop-rock vision, to perfection…comes swinging in carrying along melodies enough to bring goosebumps to a listener’s skin.” (5 stars)- New Noise Magazine

%d bloggers like this: