Odium Records proudly announces the album of the Vulture Lord, the legendary band that returns after 17 years with their second full-lenght “Desecration Rite” – material once composed by Nefas from Urgehal! New line-up consists of musicians from Urgehal, Carpathian Forest, Beastcraft, Endezzma and Thornspawn.

The album should be out around May 2020 on CD and deluxe vinyl. Cover art was prepared by Jorge Vimendy from Sick Graphic. Do not expect more than blasphemous rituals, necromancy, stench of death and Devil worship!

Tracklist of “DESECRATION RITE”:
1.         Perverting the Bible
2.         Burning the Kingdom of God
3.         Stillborn Messiah
4.         Bestial Rape of Sacred Flesh
5.         Prepare the Coffin
6.         Beneficial Martyrdom
7.         Vulture Lord
8.         Bloodbound Militia
9.         Hark! The Hymns of War


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: