Virginia metalcore crew RVNT drop new EP ‘Hell Follows’ via Theoria Records.

Metalcore crew RVNT have dropped a new EP.

‘Hell Follows Me’ is out now, on Theoria Records.

Listen via Spotify and Apple Music

Watch the The Virginia Beach quintet’s music video for lead single “Sick”.

Copy of 2. RVNT EP Art

Hailing from Virginia Beach, RVNT (pronounced “revenant”) came storming out of the blocks with the release of 2015’s debut EP ‘Vulnerable’ capturing the attention of metalcore fans across the East Coast.

The quintet’s penchant for punishing aggression, powerful hooks and grisly grooves earned them a dedicated following that has continued to evolve with the band as they showcase an ambitious amalgam of heavy influences, nodding to the likes of Like Moths To Flames and Fit For A King.

Releasing a stream of singles in the wake of ‘Vulnerable’, RVNT maintained a steady touring schedule, including East Coast runs with Palisades, A Scent Like Wolves & Convictions ahead of sophomore EP ‘These Thoughts I Can’t Bear’ in 2019. The band have subsequently racked up over 2 millions streams on Spotify, with RVNT set to take to the stage at Blue Ridge Rock Festival this September.

Having signed to Theoria Records, RVNT are set for the release of EP, ‘Hell Follows Me’, an ambitious and dexterous display channeling the best of progressive post-hardcore with injections of effervescent nu-metal.

‘Hell Follows Me’ is out now; watch RVNT’s music video for “Sick” HERE.

Theoria Records - Horizontal Logo

RVNT is:
Ricky Gillis – Vocals
Matthew Madariaga – Guitar
Fabian Castaneda – Drums
Jeremy Anderson – Guitar/Vocals
Christian Gordon – Bass/Vocals

%d bloggers like this: