‘Inside Your Love’ featured on Earache Records ‘New Wave of Rock N Roll’ release

Verity White​ is on a mission to do things her own way, and in doing so she has caught the attention of Earache Records who have featured ‘Inside Your Love’ on their upcoming New Wave of Rock N Roll release, set to hit the shelves on 13th March 2020.

Like ourselves, Earache Records have seen that the rock landscape is changing and have taken the bull by the horns to help steer that change and we are thrilled that they have recognised ​Verity White and her band as one of the trailblazers for modern rock music.

‘Inside Your Love’ is taken from ​Verity White​’s sophomore album the name of which is contained within the songs lyrics, ‘Reclaim; Set Fire’. Inside Your Love’ is an intense expression of love featuring sublime soaring vocals and intricate guitar work which amplifies and complements the honesty of the lyrics.

Earache’s ‘New Wave of Rock N Roll’ features tracks from 15 up and coming artists and can be pre-ordered in black, clear, or purple vinyl ​here​ or streamed in full on Spotify ​here​.

The Verity White Band are:

Verity White – Vox
Alex White – Guitar & Keys
Joe Kelly – Bass (sub Dean Averiss)


Drawing influence from 90s stalwarts such as Skunk Anansie, Garbage, Sleater Kinney, Pearl Jam,


and Tori Amos, ​Verity White​ and her band meld driving riffs, powerfully emotional lyrics, and


passionate vocal lines to create brutal, yet beautiful and honest rock music.

page1image33490352 page1image18816704 page1image18816896

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: