UNBORN SUFFER: Polish Deathgrind Outfit To ReleaseCommit(ment To) Suicide Via Selfmadegod Records In July; “Degradation Of Evolution” Lyric Video Posted
See UNBORN SUFFER’s “Degradation Of Evolution” lyric video HERE.
Selfmadegod Records presents Commit(ment To) Suicide, the new album from Polish trio UNBORN SUFFER. As the album is confirmed for North American release July 10th, a lyric video for the lead single “Degradation Of Evolution” has been issued.
Since 2002, UNBORN SUFFER has unloaded a vast arsenal of albums, EPs, and singles through a wide range of labels and outlets, their pummeling, metallic, death/grind attack drawing comparisons to the likes of Suffocation, Brutal Truth, Assück, Napalm Death, and Mortician.
UNBORN SUFFER now delivers their sixth full-length, Commit(ment To) Suicide, which encapsulates some of the band’s most ferocious material to date through a twenty-five-song assault, with two additional exclusive bonus tracks added to the CD version. The album was recorded during the Spring of 2019 in local Post Abortum Studios, with drums were recorded at Brzeskie Centrum Kultury, mixed and mastered at Invent Sound Studio by Szymon Grodzki, and finished with cover artwork by Kabewu/Jarek.
See UNBORN SUFFER’s lyric video for “Degradation Of Evolution” RIGHT HERE.
Commit(ment To) Suicide will see release on CD and digital formats via Selfmadegod Records in North America on July 10th. Watch for preorders and additional audio previews to see release over the weeks ahead.
Commit(ment To) Suicide Track Listing:
1. God’s Blood
2. Cardboard Box
3. Commit(Ment To) Suicide
4. No One Will Know
5. We The Worst
6. Solutions
7. Whole World Gone Insane
8. Obliteration Of Faith
9. Degradation Of Evolution
10. Brain Itch
11. Point Zero
12. Pathological Salvation
13. Post Abortum Pt 4
14. A-82
15. Your Thoughts – Your Self Annihilation
16. Pierdole Was
17. Partum Creaturae
18. Pyg
19. No Justification
20. Vision Of Death
21. All Living Kills
22. Blast Until I Die
23. Castrated Consciousness
24. Failed Attempt
25. Abandon Rate
26. No Future *bonus track
27. Human Flesh *bonus track
Damian “Sfenson” Bednarski – vocals, guitar
Lukasz “Lukass” Ziółkowski – drums
Sławomir Kocikowski – bass, vocals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: