In a time when the world could use a little positivity, Austin Ingerman, lead guitarist of New Year’s Day, will release his new feel-good single titled “Everything Is Okay” on June 5th of 2020 via AI Records.  This song features Austin Ingerman on guitar, Austin Tucker on vocals, Cody Fortag on drums, and Evan Fortag on bass.  It was mixed and mastered by Las Vegas producer Chris Collier (Whitesnake, Korn, Lynchmob, KXM, Pat Travers). It will be available to download on all streaming platforms.

Austin Ingerman is a solo artist who also plays lead guitar for the notable rock band “New Years Day”. Their song “Shut Up” went top 15 on active rock radio.  He has toured with artists such as Halestorm, Godsmack, In this Moment, Falling In Reverse, and many more.  He has played some of the world’s most famous arenas, theatres, and large festivals around the world.

With all of the stress and negativity being spread around from the Covid-19 pandemic, Austin felt that the world needed to hear this song.  He hopes it will inspire some positivity, and remind people that Everything Is Okay.


                                                            Social Media links:                                                                                    




(AI Records; Pensacola, Florida)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: