Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown Release New Album ‘Shake The Roots’ on Self-Owned Rattle Shake Records!

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown Release New Album ‘Shake The Roots’ on Self-Owned Rattle Shake Records!

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown have released their new album, Shake The Roots, which is out today on the band’s own Rattle Shake Records! Featuring the lead singles “Ain’t None Watered Down” and “Ghostrider”, the band’s latest studio effort sees them tapping into years of creative passion, shared wisdom, and old fashion grit and perspiration to deliver their most earnest work to date.

“With ‘Shake The Roots’, we wanted to be in the moment, honest, and try our best not to overthink anything. The whole concept of this record was to get back to our roots as a band and as individual musicians. We each got into music to have fun writing, recording and performing. With this record, we got to do just that.

Bryant adds, “To me, this album sounds like where we came from, where we’ve been, and where we’re going. So much of the album has a bluesy tinge to it, then ‘Ghostrider’ hits and the purists spit their coffee out and throw their chairs through windows.”

For Bryant & The Shakedown, returning to their independent roots has been all about getting the best music out with as little obstruction as possible, and letting fans know that they are the driving force that motivates and gives life to everything they do.

“We wanted to start Rattle Shake Records to take more ownership of our art and share a sense of ownership with our supporters. We want our fans to know that when they buy, stream, or share our music, THEY are what is fueling the Shakedown.”

To celebrate the release of ‘Shake The Roots’, Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown are playing an album release show tomorrow night (September 10) at Basement East in Nashville! For fans who can’t attend in person, the show will also be streamed live and on-demand via Mandolin right here.

Check out the video for single Ghostrider here https://youtu.be/jqPtKQ2UPlE

‘Shake The Roots’ is now available on all digital platforms.

1. Bare Bones
2. Ain’t None Watered Down
3. Ghostrider
4. Roots
5. Hard Learned
6. Shackles
7. Off the Rails
8. Good Thing
9. Sell Yourself
10. Tennessee
11. Sunday No Show
12. Midnight Oil

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TylerBryantAndTheShakedown
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tbshakedown/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tbshakedown
Website: http://www.tylerbryantandtheshakedown.com/

Photo Credit: Robby Klein

%d bloggers like this: