TRIBULATION Announce Tour With Ghost and All Them Witches


Swedish dark metallers TRIBULATION are proud to announce that they will support the iconic Ghost on their upcoming European tour in November and December.

The band comments: “Beckoning the Children of the Night across Europe! As the darkness once again takes hold of the Northern Hemisphere in the time between the harvest and the winter solstice we will join up with Ghost and All Them Witches to do or best to intensify the annual darkening, and we invite you all to partake in our Dionysian and chthonic audial rites! Let’s reverse the structured and the orderly and invite the forces of chaos, if only for a night!

GHOST, All Them Witches & TRIBULATION – European Tour 2019

Sat 16 November Nottingham (UK) – Motorpoint Arena
Sun 17 November Cardiff (UK) – Motorpoint Arena
Mon 18 November Glasgow (UK) – SSE Hydro
Wed 20 November Dublin (Ireland) – 3Arena
Fri 22 November London (UK) – Wembley SSE Arena
Sat 23 November Leeds (UK) – Arena

Sat 30 November Katowice (Poland) – Spodek
Sun 01 December Prague (Czech Republic) – Universum
Tue 03 December Budapest (Hungary) – BSA
Thu 05 December Mantova (Italy) – PalaBam
Fri 06 December Zurich (Switzerland) – Halle 622
Sun 08 December Barcelona (Spain) – St. Jordi
Tue 10 December Lisbon (Portugal) – Sala Tejo
Wed 11 December Madrid (Spain) – Vistalegre
Fri 13 December Strasbourg (France) – Zenith
Tue 17 December Luxembourg (Luxembourg) – Rockhal
Wed 18 December Nantes (France) – Zenith
Thu 19 December Toulouse (France) – Zenith

And here is a list of all other previous live-dates for TRIBULATION this year.

TRIBULATION Live 2019
Sat 13.07.2019 Balingen (Germany) – Bang Your Head Festival
Fri 19.07.2019 Bertingen (Germany) – RUDE Festival
Sat 20.07.2019 Eindhoven (The Netherlands) – Dynamo Metal Fest
Sun 21.07.2019 Mannheim (Germany) – MS Connexion Complex
Mon 22.07.2019 München (Germany) – Free & Easy Festival
Tue 23.07.2019 Tolmin (Slovenia) – MetalDays Festival
Fri 02.08.2019 Wacken (Germany) – Wacken Open Air
15 – 18.08.2019 Saint-Nolff (France) – Motocultor Festival
16 – 19.08.2019 Sástó (Hungary) – Fekete Zaj Festival
Sat 07.09.2019 Aleksandrow Lodzki (Poland) – Summer Dying Loud Festival
24 – 25.10.2019 Stockholm (Sweden) – Silja Galaxy / Close-Up Båten 26
Sat 26.10.2019 Sundsvall (Sweden) – Nordfest
Sun 27.10.2019 Limerick (Ireland) – Siege of Limerick
01 – 02.11.2019 Jönköping (Sweden) – Metal Fest Sweden

Check out TRIBULATION material off their current album release “Down Below” here:

“The Lament” (Video)
“Nightbound” (Video)
“Lady Death” (Track)
“The World” (Track)
“Lady Death” (Live)
“Nightbound” (Live)

TRIBULATION’s latest studio album “Down Below” can be purchased HERE!

TRIBULATION are (from left to right):
Adam Zaars – Guitars
Jonathan Hultén – Guitars
Oscar Leander – Drums
Johannes Andersson – Bass/Vocals

TRIBULATION online: 
Official Website
Facebook
Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: