stream new EP
“Monarchy of Shadows”

Share Share
Tweet Tweet
Forward Forward

Brooklyn black metal formation TOMBS have partnered with Decibel Magazine for the premiere of their new EP ‘Monarchy of Shadows’. Listen to it HERE. The EP will be out tomorrow, February 28 via Season of Mist and is available for ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

TOMBS mastermind Mike Hill comments: “The new EP reflects a lifetime of dedication to creating extreme music. I believe the entire range of intense emotions are represented on this record.”

TOMBS – Monarchy of Shadows (Full album stream)
The cover artwork for ‘Monarchy of Shadows’ was created by Valnoir and can be found below, together with the tracklist.
1. Monarchy of Shadows (07:32)
2. Once Falls the Guillotine (04:44)
3. Necro Alchemy (05:47)
4. Man Behind the Sun (06:02)
5. The Dark Rift (05:58)
6. Path of Totality (Midnight Sun) (04:44)
Total: 0:34:47
Follow TOMBS via Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and check out their Bandcamp page!

Mike Hill – guitar / vocals
Justin Spaeth – drums /electronics
Drew Murphy – bass / vocals
Matt Medieiros – guitar / vocals

Guest Musicians:
Mike Goncalves – guest vocals on “Path of Totality (Midnight Sun)”
Ben Karas – strings on “The Dark Rift”
Terence Hannum – synth on “Monarchy of Shadows”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: