Sacramento, California-based Technical Melodic Death Metal outfit The Odious Construct recently dropped their five-song tour-de-force EP, Shrine of the Obscene, through The Artisan Era. Since it’s release on October 12th, Shrine of the Obscene has garnered worldwide praise from fans and writers alike as a smartly crafted effort of catchy high-octane death metal.

Today the band partnered with Gear Gods to launch a combined drum and guitar playthrough video for “Shrine of the Obscene”. 

*You can watch the playthrough for The Odious Construct – “Shrine of the Obscene” HERE

Shrine of the Obscene sales links

Shrine of the Obscene Tracklist
1. Vortex of Self
2. Descension
3. They Came Through the Mirrors
4. Cyanide Eyes
5. Shrine of the Obscene

The Odious Construct is:
Casey Ryle – vocals
Wesley Yee – guitar
Ben Jackson – guitar
Sam Datu – bass
KC Brand – drums (The Ritual Aura)

Social Media Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: