The Ice Cold Killers are:
Joe Rubino – vocals & bass
Matt Legrady – guitar
Mike Marge – guitar
Joe “The Mouth” Garces – drums
For More Information, please visit:
Stories From The Grave Tracklisting:
1. Stories From The Grave
2. I’ll Only Dance With Death
3. You’re Dead To Me
4. Insomniac
5. The Legend of Tumblin’ Downz
6. We’re The Enemy
7. Still Got Nuthin’
8. Warhorse
9. Runnin’ Outta Time
10. Killer On The Loose