“City of Lights is the first-ever album from The Golden Leaves. With a couple of singles along with an EP they have made a steady entry in the rock sphere. City of Lights is filled with everything from pulsating garage punk tracks, riffing brit rock and melodious ballads. The band has not made many restrictions on itself except that they want to play ball kicking rock music. The band consists of:
David Nikolaisen on vocals
Javier Campos on guitar
Torleiv Berge on guitar
Arthur Wiik on bass
Christian Sundet on drums
You can check it out on Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal and MORE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: