New Album
‘Road Through Hell’
Out Now Via Sumerian Records
Download Album Here.
Wednesday, March 25th, 2020 – Los Angeles-based alternative duo, The Federal Empire (Chad Wolf of platinum selling Carolina Liar and Grammy nominated songwriter, McKay Stevens), have today released their new album ‘Road Through Hell’ via Sumerian Records. Download the album here.
Speaking on the release of the band’s new album ‘Road Through Hell’, McKay Stevens says:
“We made this piece of art 5 years ago and it might be even more relevant today with what we are all going through. This album tells an honest journey we all experience on this Road Through Hell.”
Chad Wolfinbarger adds:
“This record turned out to be way more accurate than anything we could’ve ever predicted. Art is truly imitating life. The Road Through Hell began because we were facing the toughest times in our lives not realizing we were all gonna be encountering the biggest obstacle this generation has ever been faced with. We never saw any of this coming and even in this misery there’s happiness underneath, it’s only in the end that we can tell the sun will shine after rain pleasure comes with the pain, the only way to heaven is this Road Through Hell.”
Road Through Hell Track Listing:
01. Never Saw It Coming
02. The American Dream
03. Bad Habits
04. Good Man
05. The Way That I Do
06. Doing Time
07. More Than Just Friends
08. Homeless
09. Gasoline
10. I Never Liked Your Friends
11. What Are We Fighting For
12. Road Through Hell
The Federal Empire’s single – ‘I Never Liked Your Friends’ – hit Top 30 on Alternative Radio with over 7,000 spins to date. Their music has been featured in huge shows on Fox, ABC, NBC – such as, World of Dance, The Resident, The Four, Music City, the Four, Catfish, Valor – as well as the Command and Conquer video game trailer, in the NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs and a number of other sports placements.
THE FEDERAL EMPIRE - I Never Liked Your Friends (Official Music Video)
WATCH: Official Music Video for ‘I Never Liked Your Friends’
In their short career, The Federal Empire, have amassed over 40 million streams on Spotify including huge collaborations with Martin Garrix and Sam Feldt.
Find The Federal Empire Online


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: