THE BRKN DEBUT EP NO. 3 OUT NOW VIA INGROOVES

OFFICIAL VIDEO FOR THE SONG “BROKE” GARNERS OVER 150K VIEWS

 

ACOUSTIC VIDEO FOR “ROLLING WITH THE PUNCHES” PREMIERING NOW

 

Full band live stream performance this Tuesday, May 5 via the band’s facebook and Instagram at 6PM PST/7PM MST/9PM EST

 

     The BRKN’s songs are filled with hard hitting rhythms, intense riffs and lyrics that will leave you chanting. The band formed in early 2019 and spent most of the year touring and recording. The songs from their debut No. 3 have tallied over 123k Spotify streams to date.

 

Their new video for their song “Broke” has garnered over 150 views in the first month of its premiere. See it here: https://youtu.be/Y0RywiBYX68

 

With the band’s spring and summer tours cancelled due to the Coronavirus, frontman Jacob Cade has been bringing raw performance with his weekly live stream acoustic sessions every Tuesday on the band’s facebook and Instagram. This week as the full band will be performing. Tune Tuesday, May 5 at 6PM PST/7PM MST/9PM EST at https://instagram.com/thebrkn or https://facebook.com/thebrkn and #BeatTheVirusWithTheBRKN.

 

See the acoustic video for “Rolling With The Punches” here: https://youtu.be/BG36JkIF8pM


https://thebrkn.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: