TEXAS METAL OUTLAWS Album Streaming / CD and Vinyl Pre-Orders Available

The forthcoming self-titled album from TEXAS METAL OUTLAWS is now streaming in its entirety. Links to stream and pre-order the album are below:
Stream / CD Pre-order:

Stream / Vinyl Pre-order:

The heat, the attitude, the METAL! Texas doesn’t do subtly and it sure as hell doesn’t do mellow, as evidenced by the forthcoming album of molten Lone Star Metal from TEXAS METAL OUTLAWS. Scheduled for release on CD (Heaven and Hell Records) and vinyl (Texas Metal Underground Records) on October 26. each of the album’s nine tracks features a unique line-up of players from the deep well of Texas metal talent.

Watch/listen to an interview with guitarists Stuart “Batlord” Laurence and Robert Williams on Robb’s MetalWorks, San Antonio’s award-winning weekly metal television show, at the following location: youtu.be/l343s1E9A3c
The official video for the album’s eponymous cut is available at youtu.be/9OBx5n3Etmo
The complete list of players on Texas Metal Outlaws is as follows:
Jason McMaster (Watchtower, Dangerous Toys, Broken Teeth, IGNITOR, Evil United)
Stuart Laurence (Agony Column, IGNITOR)
Donnie Van Stavern (S.A. Slayer, RIOT, Pitbull Daycare)
Felix Griffin (D.R.I. , Bat)
Robb Bockman (Witches Mark, UADA)
Scott Palmer (Witches Mark, Byfist, Demontuary)
Carlos Zema (Immortal Guardian, Vougan, Heaven’s Guardian, Outworld, David Shankle Group)
Billy Dansfiell (Agony Column, IGNITOR, E.K.U., Zero Percent)
Ross The Boss Friedman (Manowar, Death Dealer, Ross The Boss band, The Dictators)
Cody Gilliland (Immortal Guardian)
Richie Turner (Agony Column)
Chris Alaniz (Agony Column, Cheetah Chrome)
Mike Soliz (Militia, Assalant, Oblivion Knight)
Mark Zammaron (Odometer, Las Cruces, Wicked Angel, Passage Temple)
Pat Doyle (IGNITOR, The Offenders)
Michael Paul Toupin (Raging Saint, Force of Rage)
Al Berlanga (Syrus)
Stan Martinez (Target 7, Social Slut)
James Rivera (Helstar, Distant Thunder, Destiny’s End, Seven Witches, Malice, Flotsam and Jetsam, Agent Steel, Shadowkeep)
Larry Barragan (Helstar, Eternity Black, Santa Oscuridad)
Stony Grantham (Shadowkeep, Byfist)
Brendon Bigelow (IGNITOR, Death of Millions)
Logan Orlando Perez (Against The Plagues, Vex, Whore of Babylon)
Robert Williams (IGNITOR, Witches Mark)
Texas Metal Outlaws Track List
“Texas Metal Outlaws”
Jason McMaster – Vocals
Robert Williams – Guitar
Stuart Laurence – Guitar
Donnie Van Stavern – Bass
Felix Griffin – Drums
“Malt Liquor Maniac”
Robert Williams – Guitar, Bass, Vocals
Robb Bockman – Guitar
Scott Palmer – Drums
“Rebel Years”
Carlos Zema – Vocals
Robert Williams – Guitar
Stuart Laurence – Guitar
Ross The Boss Friedman – Guitar solo
Billy Dansfiell – Bass
Cody Gilliland – Drums
“Black and Green”
Richie Turner – Vocals
Stuart Laurence – Guitar
Robert Williams – Guitar
Billy Dansfiell- Bass
Chris Alaniz – Drums
“Running from the Law” [Riot cover]
Jason McMaster – Vocals
Mike Soliz – Vocals
Robert Williams – Guitar
Stuart Laurence – Guitar
Donnie Van Stavern – Bass
Felix Griffin – Drums
“Sound of Scorn”
Mark Zammaron – Vocals
Robert Williams – Guitar, Bass
Stuart Laurence – Guitar
Pat Doyle – Drums
“Within the Spell”
Michael Paul Toupin – Vocals
Robert Williams – Guitar
Stuart Laurence – Guitar
Al Berlanga – Guitar solo
Stan Martinez – Bass
Scott Palmer – Drums
“Echoes of Memory”
James Rivera – Vocals
Robert Williams – Guitar
Stuart Laurence – Guitar
Larry Barragan – Guitar solo
Stony Grantham – Bass
Cody Gilliland – Drums
“That’s What Friends are For”
(Original recording by Dionne Warwick  / Reworked by Williams/Laurence of Texas Metal Outlaws with lyrics by Williams)
Logan Orlando Perez – Vocals
Jason McMaster – Vocals
Robert Williams – Guitar, Vocals
Stuart Laurence – Guitar
Brendon Bigelow – Bass
Pat Doyle – Drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: