T3NORS : ‘Naked Soul’ – debut album by new AOR vocal project out 10.02.23 via Frontiers


debut album
out 10.02.23


includes the singles

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce T3nors, a brand new AOR project featuring the golden voices of US singers Robbie LaBlanc and Toby Hitchcock plus rising Swedish star Kent Hilli. The trio have combined forces to front ‘Naked Soul’, which will be released on 10th February 2023, although the first two singles from it are both available from today. A video for ‘April Rain’ can be seen HERE, while the audio for ‘Strength To Carry On’ can be heard HERE.

Given the quality of AOR vocal talent that the Frontiers label has always been associated with, they had been wanting to make a ‘three tenors’-style record for quite some time. It had just been a case of finding the right choice of singers and them all being available at the same time.

Hilli is the ‘newest’ of the three names on ’Naked Soul’, but has made a massive impact with albums for his main band Perfect Plan, another as the new frontman for GIANT, solo material, plus guest appearances with Restless Spirits.

Hitchcock is known for his solo albums as well as his work in Pride Of Lions alongside melodic rock godhead Jim Peterik.

Robbie LaBlanc is a singer, guitarist and songwriter known for his work with Blanc Faces, Find Me (with Daniel Flores), East Temple Avenue and more.

As T3nors, all three are guaranteed to please all lovers of quality AOR!

1  April Rain
2  Naked Soul
3  Nights
4  Time Is Coming
5  Silent Cries
6  Torn
7  I Could
8  Mother Love
9  Set Fire To The Rain
10  Stand For Love
11  Strength To Carry On
12  April Rain (Robbie’s Version) (Bonus Track Digital)
13  I Could (Toby’s Version) (Bonus Track Digital)
14  Strength To Carry On (Kent’s Version) (Bonus Track Digital)

Robbie LaBlanc – vocals
Toby Hitchcock – vocals
Kent Hilli – vocals
Francesco Savino – guitars
Alessandro Del Vecchio – bass, additional keyboards, guitars, and backing vocals
Jacopo Martignoni – drums

Produced by Alessandro Del Vecchio
Executive Producer/A&R: Serafino Perugino

Originally founded in Naples, Italy in 1996 by Serafino Perugino and his father Fernando as a distribution company, Frontiers has developed into one of the premiere independent rock labels in the world. Synonymous with quality music across a broad spectrum of rock and metal genres, the company works with multiple genre heavyweights and fan favourites. However, in addition to providing an outlet for classic and established acts, it has also become home to a wealth of young, up and coming talent whose musical prowess, when combined with the label’s savvy and forward thinking A&R and marketing approach, will be developed into the future of rock and metal. With a deep commitment to and passion for THE MUSIC and the artists who create it, plus massive global distribution, sales, marketing and promotion channels, Frontiers is the leading home for both established and emerging rock and metal artists.
Head Office: Naples, IT | U.S. Office: Nashville, TN
Subscribe to be alerted when new videos are added:
Follow the ‘Newest From Frontiers’ playlist on Spotify: