Today Dutch grinders SUFFERING QUOTA reveal new single “Apathy” at popular metal magazine Indy Metal Vault. Check it out HERE!

The song is taken from the highly anticipated new album “Life In Disgust”, out through Loner Cult RecordsDawnbreed RecordsMono Canibal Records and 7Degrees Records on vinyl and on cassette through Tartarus Records on November 2nd.

Cvlt Nation recently premiered the album’s first single “God Complex” HERE.

“Life In Disgust” contains an expansion on their blistering grindcore sound, seeking influences beyond and creating a rattling, crushing force that will not only go beyond the beaten path, but deconstruct it all the way through.

SUFFERING QUOTA is a grindcore band from Groningen, The Netherlands, mixing elements of crust and death metal into their sound. Through a few line-up changes on bass and vocals the band is back with a more eclectic sound, yet they managed to remain a solid live act through the years.

With this new lineup they released a split with My Minds Mine in 2017 and are ready to drop their next effort, the sophomore album “Life in Disgust” and crush stages everywhere.

There will be no warning, there will only be damage.

“Life in Disgust” tracklist:

1. Agnosia
2. God Complex
3. Apathy
4. Fear (Of History Repeating)
5. Anger
6. Hate
7. Disgust
8. Cognitive Dissonance
9. Inferiority Complex
10. Thought-Terminating Cliche I
11. Thought-Terminating Cliche II
12. 101


Vocals: Gerald Timmermans
Guitar: René Beukers
Bass and vocals: Stiff Marron
Drums: Martin Kah

Guest vocals on “Fear (Of History Repeating)” by Jonathan Edwards of Teethgrinder.

All songs written by Suffering Quota.
All lyrics by Gerald, except “Fear (Of History Repeating)”, by Gerald and Jonathan, and “Inferiority Complex” by Richard Postma.
Artwork by Wokkel
Layout by Michel Jonker 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: