“Spiral”, the new album from spanish BOLU2 DEATH to be released through Necromance Records on April 2018.

Next month of April will be released “Spiral”, the new studio album of BOLU2 DEATH, the album has been recorded at END Studios and has been mixed and mastered by ALEX CAPPA, who returns to work with the band after worked with the band in the previous album “Dualitas”. The cover and complete booklet artwork has been designed by Mario Lérida Obiols (vocalist of the band).

We present you the cover and the track list from this album, that will be edited, again, through Necromance Records.

 Track List:

1. (0)
2. Nace, Crece y Muere
3. We Bleed, We Fight
4. Smells Like 90´s Spirit
5. Todo y Nada
6. Forgiveness
7. (Vortice)
8. I Am Doomed
9. Los De Arriba
10. Statues
11. Bury Yourself
12. A.R.R.
13. Spiral
We remind you that past October, the band premiered one of tracks of this album, “Statues”, with the following video clip on youtube:
Bolu2 Death - "Statues" (Official Music Video)
We invite you to stay tuned to the social networks of the band and the record label because very soon will be unveiled more details about this edition.
Bolu2 Death
Email: [email protected]
Website: https://bolu2death.com/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Bolu2death/
Youtube: https://www.instagram.com/bolu2death_official/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/bolu2death
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bolu2death_official/

Necromance Records
Email: [email protected]es
Website: http://necromancerecords.es
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/necromancerecords
Big Cartel: http://necromancerecordsshop.bigcartel.com
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/necromancerecords
Bandcamp: https://necromancerecords.bandcamp.com/



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: