New album “Super Human” coming May 24th UK headline tour in July


Award winning Danish Pop-Metal band Siamese share their new single “Ocean Bed” along with a lyric video. It’s the second new track taken from the upcoming studio album “Super Human” which will be released on May 24th, 2019.

Watch the video for “Ocean Bed” here:

New album “Super Human” is available for pre-order here:

Siamese singer Mirza Radonjica-Bang about “Ocean Bed”:

” This is my favourite track on the album. No contest. This song is written after talking to a guy at one of our shows one late night. It‘s sad that people who are sick mentally have to be, or are forced to focus so much on


getting better quickly. Not so much for them to get better, but so they can stop being a problem for their friends and family. That’s really sad. Ocean Bed is by far one of the saddest songs I’ve ever written ”

Siamese have just been announced as special guest on the upcoming Dead Letter Circus European tour in September as well. Please find all live dates below.


25.05. DK, Copenhagen – Hotel Cecil 02.07. UK, London – O2 Academy 2 03.07. UK, Bristol – The Crofters Rights 04.07. UK, Manchester – Satan’s Hollow 05.07. UK, Newark – UK Tech-Fest 08.07. IT, Milan – Dissonance Festival 09.07. DE, Munich – Backstage Club 10.07. DE, Mainz – Schon Schön 11.07. DE, Berlin – Cassiopeia 12.07. DE, Hamburg – Astra Stube

/w Dead Letter Circus, Daze of June 13.09. DK, Copenhagen – Beta 14.09. DE, Hamburg – Headcrash 15.09. DE, Berlin – Cassiopeia 17.09. PL, Warsaw – Hydrozagadka 18.09. CZ, Prague – Futurum 19.09. AT, Wien – Viper Room 20.09. DE, Munich – Backstage Club 21.09. DE, Ludwigsburg – Scala 22.09. IT, Milan – Legend Club 23.09. CH, Baden – Werk Kulturlokal 25.09. DE, Frankfurt – Das Bett 27.09. DE, Cologne – Euroblast Festival 28.09. NL, Haarlem – Patronaat 29.09. UK, London – New Cross Inn


03.10. FI, Tampere – Lost In Music 07.12. DK, Randers – Von Hatten 10.01. DK, Odense – Posten

Siamese ‘ new album “ Super Human “ is the successor of the latest LP “ Shameless ” which flawlessly mixed R’n’B and metalcore and was widely acclaimed by the media. “ Shameless ” made the band known outside the borders of Denmark, catapulted them to more than 8 million streams and let them play sold out shows in Japan, UK and Germany.

With “ Super Human ” the band is continuing where they stopped with “ Shameless ”, showcasing their trademark choruses, no nonsense compositions and the cheekiness to make Siamese every elitists guilty pleasure. For fans of the band the new material will hit home but with heavier edges.

“ Super Human ” is self-produced as all outputs before and mastered by Chris Kreutzfeldt ( Cabal, MØL, Ghost Iris ).PRE-ORDER ‘SUPER HUMAN’:

“Super Human” Tracklist:

1 B.A.N.A.N.A.S
2 Ocean Bed
3 Super Human feat. Olivio 4 Animals
5 You’re Not Alone
6 Give Me Up
7 Party Monster
8 Unified
9 Not Coming Home