Demons and Mavericks” will  be released on 21 September 2018 via Wormholedeath / The Orchard.
“Devoted, Demons and Mavericks” has been recorded and mixed by Jonathan Mazzeo at Mathlab Recording Studio.
“Devoted, Demons and Mavericks” Album Trailer
1. Countdown To Apocalypse
2. Shockwaves Of The Countdown
3. Time Of Loss
4. Under The Velvet Mask
5. Dream Devourer
6. An Appointement Between Hell and Heaven
7. Cathartic Bomb
8. Before The Battle
9. Fight To Dust
10.The Purgatory
11.Facing The Unknown (Outro)
This April Sercati released their first single & official video “Shockwaves of the Countdown”, taken from the upcoming full length album.
“Shockwaves of the Countdown” Official Video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: