S.O.R.M – Swedish hard rockers release second single from upcoming debut album; “Under My Skin”

S.O.R.M – Swedish hard rockers release second single from upcoming debut album; “Under My Skin” to be released August 25 on Noble Demon!

user photo

August 25 will see the release of “Under My Skin”, the highly anticipated debut full-length record by Swedish hard rock trio S.O.R.M, which will be coming out via Noble Demon. With the release of the track “Crazy”, today, the band has released the second single from the upcoming album. Watch the new video here, which is a continuation of the story line of the previously released track “Demon Child”:


youtube thumb


S.O.R.M comments: “Crazy is a part 2 of our single ‘Demon Child’ (2019). And the whole story is how your past can impact on your life in the future and that there’s a story behind every person’s behavior and also, if you just take time to listen when your friend our partner need to talk, you can help that person by just lending them your ear. ‘Hear their story before you judge’.


user photo
Get the song on all digital platforms HERE


Hailing from Lidköping, Sweden, and known for their unique blend of contemporary and traditional hard rock and heavy metal, S.O.R.M already drew attention in 2020 with their outstanding EP “Hellraiser”, which introduced the band to the world with the hook-laden and well received lead single “Gypsy Queen”. “Under My Skin” finally follows as the band’s debut, featuring catchy melodies, memorable singalongs and the spirit of something that is more than just music. With tracks like “I Die For My Rock ‘n’ Roll” (feat. DEE SNIDER guitarist Nick Petrino), the brand new single “Crazy”, the title track “Under My Skin” and more, the Swedish trio raises the bar again in S.O.R.M style and delivers a debut that should not be missed in 2023!


“Under My Skin” will be coming out on August 25 via Noble Demon and is available for pre-order at



user photo
“Under My Skin” track listing:
01. Hellride
02. Shotgun Jonny
03. Die For My Rock ‘N Roll (feat. Nick Petrino)
04. Dark World
05. Too Hot For Your Love
06. Crazy
07. Demon Child
08. In Peace
09. Ready To Fly
10. Under My Skin
11. Crash And Burn