After the release of their debut EP “Arrodíllate” (Self-published, 2014) and later, the full lenght album “Genetic Humana” (Necromance Records, 2017) the spanish Thrash Metal band, INFERNO, are back with their third release, “Basado en Hechos Reales “, which will be released next 23.January.2019 again through Necromance Records.
This album will contain 10 tracks which have been recorded, mixed and mastered by Ángel “Koto” Bermúdez and the cover artwork, on this occasion, has been made by the illustrator Five Miligrams (Napalm Death, Possessed, Morbid Saint, Massacre); The track list for this upcoming album is:

  1. Ruega por Nosotros
  2. Tu Sucio Dinero
  3. Como a Marionetas
  4. Vuestra Ceguera
  5. Apriétate el Bozal
  6. Espiral de Mentiras
  7. Condenado a Vivir
  8. Sin Domesticar
  9. Exterminio
  10. Noches sin Tregua

Now, you can listen the first single and advance of this album, The track “Ruega Por Nosotros” and we recommend you to following the band through its official website and social networks that we show at the bottom of the page.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: