Finnish modern metal band Resonance released a new single along with music video. The track is taken from their upcoming debut album Out of the Silence which is set to be released on December 13th 2019 by Inverse Records.

WATCH Out of the Silence video:

Resonance’s music is all about the brutal meeting of beautiful and technical melodies that are creating a unique approach to it. All four of the band members are experienced and hard-working musicians that have been associated with many bands and projects in the past. They all have different musical influences which is essential for the band’s unique and fresh sound.

The band comments:
“The song ’Out Of The Silence’ features a mix of ambient sequences a catchy straightforward chorus and heavy breakdowns. The song was chosen as a single because of its versatility. It is a well-rounded musical display of the whole album that combines melodic and aggressive riffing.”

Listen to the single on:​
Apple Music:

PRE-SAVE Out of the Silence album to your Spotify playlist:

01. Shattered Inside
02. Drained
03. Another World
04. The One
05. Faded Memory
06. Wasteland
07. Out of the Silence
08. Lie
09. Final Exit
Vocals – Esa Salminen
Guitar – Petteri Peltomäki
Bass – David Forder
Drums – Joni Huovila

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: