Viking/ Melodic Death Metal band RAGNHILD release second single off their new album ‘Tavern Tales’

RAGNHILD is often regarded as one of the most unique bands to hail from India. A band that plays a style of Death Metal that is very reminiscent of Scandinavian legions drawing a strong influence while carrying it’s flame with their own distinct style. The band’s music stands high due to it’s melodies that infuse a very unique atmosphere and vibe to the listeners while still honoring the brutality of Death Metal the way it was meant to be.

Their album ‘Tavern Tales’ has been in the making for several years now. The first single came in the form of a music video for the track- Under the Red Sky‘ and now with their next single off the album called- ‘Stronghold‘ releases today in the form of a lyric video.

Here’s the album’s track list:
  1. Battle on My Grave
  2. A Viking Mosh
  3. We Will March
  4. Glory of our mighty king
  5. Under The Red Sky
  6. Stronghold
  7. Ragnhild
  8. Tavern Tales (title track)
  9. Death of a warrior

The album releases on March 24th, 2019. The Pre-order can be made from the links below.

Watch the Lyric video for ‘Stronghold’ here


Pre-Order links:
Bandcamp (International) | Bandadda (India)

Connect with the band-
Facebook | Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: