RAG’N’BONE MAN ANNOUNCES LIFE BY MISADVENTURE U.K. & IRELAND TOUR

RAG’N’BONE MAN ANNOUNCES
LIFE BY MISADVENTURE U.K. & IRELAND TOUR
Multi-Brit Award Winning Rag’n’Bone Man brings his Life by Misadventure tour across the U.K. & Ireland this October and November

Highly anticipated sophomore album Life by Misadventure out Friday 7th May on Columbia Records

WHO: Rag’n’Bone Man
WHAT: Life by Misadventure Tour

The twelve-date tour will kick off on 17th October in Brighton with stops in Dublin, Belfast, Leeds, Bristol, Bournemouth, Glasgow, Plymouth, Manchester, Birmingham, and Newcastle before wrapping on 6th November in London. Tickets for Rag’n’Bone Man’s Life by Misadventure Tour will go on sale 9 am Friday 26 March at LiveNation.co.uk.

The tour announcement comes ahead of the release of the multi-platinum singer’s highly anticipated sophomore album, Life by Misadventure. Firmly established as one of Britain’s most successful artists of the past decade, Rag’n’Bone Man is now poised to assert himself as one of its authentic and original talents. Fans can expect an unmissable show from Rag’n’Bone Man, with the multi-Brit Award winner performing “Human”, “Skin”, “Giant”, “Run” and the critically acclaimed “All You Ever Wanted” to name a few.

TICKETS: Tickets for Rag’n’Bone Man’s Life by Misadventure Tour will go on sale 9am Friday 26 March at LiveNation.co.uk. For early ticket, access see artist website: ragnboneman.com for details.

RAG N BONE MAN U.K. & IRELAND TOUR DATES

Sun 17 Oct-21             Brighton           Brighton Centre
Mon 18 Oct-21            Dublin              Olympia Theatre
Tue 19 Oct-21             Belfast             Waterfront Hall
Thu 21 Oct-21             Leeds              O2 Academy
Fri 22 Oct-21               Bristol              O2 Academy
Sat 23 Oct-21              Bournemouth  O2 Academy
Mon 25 Oct-21            Glasgow          O2 Academy
Thu 28 Oct-21             Plymouth         Pavilion
Fri 29 Oct-21               Manchester     O2 Apollo
Sun 31 Oct-21             Birmingham     O2 Academy
Wed 03 Nov-21           Newcastle       O2 Academy
Sat 06 Nov-21             London            Eventim Apollo

About Live Nation Entertainment
Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, and Live Nation Sponsorship. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.

%d bloggers like this: