PYRAMAZE release new video for single ‘Alliance’ feat. Ad Infinitum vocalist Melissa Bonny

PYRAMAZE release new video for single ‘Alliance‘ (feat. Ad Infinitum vocalist Melissa Bonny), out now on AFM Records, new album ‘Bloodlines‘ out 23rd June.

Check out the video:

June 23, 2023 sees Danish prog-and power metal band, PYRAMAZE, unleash their seventh studio album, entitled Bloodlines, through AFM Records. Following previously-released, first album singles, “Broken Arrow” and “Fortress”, today, PYRAMAZE are premiering a music video for the stunning track “Alliance”, featuring Melissa Bonny (Ad InfinitumThe Dark Side Of The Moon) on guest vocals.

The band comments: “‘Alliance‘ is Pyramaze’s first collaboration with the ever so talented Melissa Bonny (Ad Infinitum, The Dark Side Of The Moon, Kamelot) and is the bands first true ballad since “The Tides That Won’t Change” from the Contingent album. We are all so honoured and humbled that Melissa lent us her amazing talent for this epic collaboration.”

PYRAMAZE are an exceptional phenomenon in the international, heavy music scene: Their sound brings along numerous traditional melodic and progressive metal trademarks, but gets an immensely high recognition value by their unique feeling for great melodies. The band is known for their technical finesse and unique arrangements, often melodic and atmospheric, and frequently including complex guitar riffs and solos supported by synthetic sounds.

In recent years, PYRAMAZE has played numerous stages in Europe and North America, demonstrating their energetic live performance and impressive musical skills. They have built a loyal fan base and are considered by both, many metal fans and international music press alike, as one of the most innovative and talented bands of their generation.

Bloodlines was recorded, mixed and mastered by PYRAMAZE guitarist and renowned producer Jacob Hansen. Slated for a release on June 23, 2023 through AFM Records, the album pre-sale is available at THIS LOCATION!
Bloodlines Track Listing:
01. Bloodlines
02. Taking What’s Mine
03. Fortress
04. Broken Arrow
05. Even If You’re Gone
06. Alliance
07. The Midnight Sun
08. Stop the Bleeding
09. The Mystery
10. Wolves of the Sea

For More Info Visit:

Terje Harøy (Vocals)
Jacob Hansen (Guitars, Bass)
Jonah Weingarten (Keyboards)
Morten Gade Sørensen (Drums)