Own Paw Thee Die signed with Too Loud Records

Too Loud Records is proud to announce that Italian rockers Own Paw Thee Diesigned a digital distribution deal for their first EP COCK’S TALES VOL.1 – HIGHWAY TO PLEASURE, recorded at TITANS LAB Recording Studio, mixed and mastered by Riccardo Daga.
COCK’S TALES VOL.1 – HIGHWAY TO PLEASURE is out in all digital stores worldwide.


  1. Pussy Pill In My Drink
  2. Straight Eggs
  3. Highway To Pleasure
  4. In The Hanhouse
  5. Ahoy!(Fuck The Whales)

Own Paw Thee Die are an Italian “drunkard-happiness” band from Bologna, formed in 2017 in a rehearsal room, where the beers cost 2,50€ only. (66cl guys). These 4 guys comes from the Hardcore-Metalcore scene, something that you really call “TRUE, STAY HC, SUPPORT YOUR SCENE”, but where people talk on your back while they’re giving each other the nail-polish on the toes. Own Paw Thee Die born in this context and they sound like a dirty porn-Southern-Stoner Rock groove music with fictional lyrics that talks about the loveliness of stay high and the shit of living surrounded by bald posers.


“Highway to Pleasure” by Own Paw Thee Die from their debut album “Highway to Pleasure: Cock’s Tales, Vol.1

The Orchard Music (on behalf of 2018 Too Loud Records)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: